Rubrica Telefonica ed E-mail





CHIRURGIA SPECIALISTICA
CHIRURGIA PLASTICA
PAD.F - 1░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. COLONNA2585 Ugo.Colonna@unime.it
SEGRETERIA2593 - 3737
DR. CATALANO2589 - 2596
DR. COLONNA2588
SALA MEDICI3516
MEDICO DI GUARDIA2597
CAPO SALA 2576
REPARTO2578
SALA OPERATORIA2582 - 2598
AMBULATORIO2546
CHIRURGIA TORACICA
PAD.H - 6░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. MONACO3066
SEGRETERIA3062-3269
PROF. BARONE3085 Mario.Barone@unime.it
DR. BARRESI3084
SALA MEDICI3065
REPARTO3064
CAPO SALA3076
SALA COMPUTER3268
AMBULATORIO3083
MEDICHERIA3267
SALA OPERATORIA3079
TERAPIA INTENSIVA3082-3068-3073
CHIRURGIA VASCOLARE
PAD.H - 6░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. SPINELLI3060
SEGRETERIA3061
PROF. ACRI3067 eduardo.acri@unime.it
DR. D'ALFONSO3075
DR. LA SPADA3075
DR. MANDOLFINO3074
DR. MASTROJENI CLAUDIO3063 cmastrojeni@unime.it
DR. MIRENDA3075
AMBULATORIO3083
REPARTO3064
CAPO SALA3076
MEDICHERIA3267
MANOMETRIA3070
SALA OPERATORIA3079
CLINICA ORTOPEDICA E TRAUMATOLOGICA
PAD.E - 5░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. ROSA3053-3051 marosa@unime.it
SEGRETERIA - SPANU3041
PROF. SANTORO3040 gsantoro@unime.it
PROF. VERMIGLIO3790
DR. CALABRO'3791
DR. CARUSO3044
DR. D'ANDREA3045
DR. RISITANO3046 grisitano@unime.it
SALA MEDICI3050
MEDICO DI GUARDIA3055
REPARTO DONNE3038
REPARTO UOMINI3059
SALA GESSI3035 - 3057
MEDICHERIA3037
STANZA INFERMIERI3058
CAPO SALA 3036
FISIOTERAPIA3052 - 3792 - 3793
AMBULATORIO3048 - 3049
SALA OPERATORIA3053 - 3054
MICROCHIRURGIA AURICOLARE
PAD.B - 2░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. F. GALLETTI2254 Francesco.Galletti@unime.it
OCULISTICA
PAD.B - 3░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. FERRERI2400
SEGRETERIA2401
SEGRETERIA STUDENTI2270
PROF.SSA CANDELA2970
PROF. SQUERI 2973
DR.SSA BOTTARI 2271
CASTAGNA D.SSA2273
DR. D'ANDREA2271 Antonino.Dandrea@unime.it
DR. TROMBETTA2971
DR.SSA D'ANGELO R. (P.TERRA)2267
MEDICO DI GUARDIA2275
P.S. OCULISTICO2277
REPARTO UOMINI 2278
REPARTO DONNE2280
CAPO SALA2279
STANZA INFERMIERE2282
AMBULATORIO (P.TERRA)2285
ORTOTTICA (P.TERRA)2286
FLUOROANGIOGRAFIA2971
LASER 2283
LABORATORIO FOTOGRAFICO2972
ESAME CAMPO VISIVO2284
SIG. CAPRI' 2974
SALA OPERATORIA2276
CAPO SALA Sala Operatoria 2281
OCULISTICA PER CHIRURGIA RIFRATTIVA
PAD.B - 3░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. ROMEO2272
DR. COLOSI 3275
ODONTOIATRIA
CLOPD - 1░/3░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. CICCIU'6920 Domenico.Cicciu@unime.it
SEGRETERIA6911-6921
PROF. BRIGUGLIO6906 Roberto.Briguglio@unime.it
PROF. CRUPI6905 Paolo.Crupi@unime.it
PROF. DE PONTE6919
DR. MICALIZZI6902 Aldo.Micalizzi@unime.it
DR. OTERI GIACOMO6950 giacomo.oteri@unime.it
CAPO SALA6926
ACCETTAZIONE6924
ODONTOSTOMATOLOGIA
CLOPD - 1░/3░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. CORDASCO6910 giancarlo.cordasco@unime.it
PROF. MILITI6904
DR. MICALIZZI F.6911 fmicalizzi@unime.it
DR.SSA MORABITO6903
DR. NASTRO6928 Riccardo.Nastro@unime.it
STANZA MEDICI6925
REPARTO6949
CAPO SALA6931
OTORINOLARINGOIATRIA
PAD.B - 2░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. C. GALLETTI2250
SEGRETERIA2251 - 2252
PROF. SALVIERA 2481 Carlo.Salviera@unime.it
DR. BRUNO2703
DR. D'ARRIGO3703 darrigo@unime.it
DR. FRENI2230 - 2246
DR. B. GALLETTI2230 - 2246
DR. LIUZZO2703
DR. LOTETA2243 Giuseppe.Loteta@unime.it
DR. MANGIONE 2703
DR. MUSCIANISI2243 Francesco.Muscianisi@unime.it
DR. SICLARI2703
MEDICO DI GUARDIA2245
ACCETTAZIONE3711
CAPO SALA2242
REPARTO DONNE2249
REPARTO UOMINI 2248
PRONTO SOCCORSO2231
LOGOPEDIA2244
AMBULATORIO (P.TERRA) 2232
CORRIDOIO AMB. (P.TERRA)2233
SALA OPERATORIA2287 - 2288
TRAUMATOLOGIA
PAD.E - 5░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. PONTORIERO3043
UROLOGIA
PAD.B - 4░ PIANO DIREZIONE - PROF. MELLONI D2780 urologia@unime.it
SEGRETERIA2781
DR. CREA2676
DR. GALI'2780
DR. MAGNO3564
DR. MUCCIARDI2780
DR. SALVO2676
MEDICO DI GUARDIA2785
ACCETTAZIONE-PRENOTAZ2787
SALA MEDICI3563
CAPO SALA2786 FAX 3565
MEDICHERIA3562
ECOGRAFIA3513
URODINAMICA2784
REPARTO 2616